Christmas Box Office Opening Times

Our Box Office and phone lines are open during the following times during the Christmas period.

Mon 21 Dec - 10am-6pm (Phones and Counter)
Tue 22 Dec - 10am-6pm (Phones) 10am-7pm (Counter)
Wed 23 Dec - 10am-6pm (Phones) 10am-7pm (Counter)
Thu 24 Dec - 10am-3pm (Phones and Counter)
Fri 25 Dec - CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec - 2.15pm-4pm (Counter Only)
Sun 27 Dec - 12pm-7pm (Phones and Counter)

Mon 28 Dec - CLOSED
Tue 29 Dec - 10am-6pm (Phones) 10am-7pm (Counter)
Wed 30 Dec - 10am-6pm (Phones) 10am-7pm (Counter)
Thu 31 Dec - 10am-3pm (Phones and Counter)
Fri 1st Jan - 1.15am-4pm (Phones and Counter)
Sat 2nd Jan - 10am-6pm (Phones) 12-7pm (Counter
Sun 3rd Jan - 12pm-2pm (Counter Only)

For more information about general opening times, tickets and information please click here.

We hope you enjoy your visit over the Christmas period!